What I’m Learning in College

It’s only Tuesday and I’ve learned a lot already this week. Here are some things I didn’t know college would teach me.

  • We are so much more and so much less than we know
  • “Experiencing the entire gambit of human emotions is exhausting” – one of the greatest professors/men I have ever met
  • There’s an elephant in the room that no one wants to talk about. They prefer silence, but there will never be silence. Life is for noise.Β 
  • All of poetry is a message in a bottle
  • If you can’t laugh, you have the wrong attitude
  • Perspective is a powerful thing

Β 

One thought on “What I’m Learning in College

Leave a Reply

