Texts I Sent Last Night

The first semester of senior year is winding down and yet another of my friends is celebrating their 22nd birthday. Where else would I be but the college’s go-to bar? Surrounded by Christmas lights, people in Santa hats and a ton of ugly sweaters, here were some of the texts I sent out into the world last night:

 

“Cheers to that, dude.”

“The elf midget on the bar at beech is being generous with his shot pours. I miss you.”

“Don’t be worried Bridget it is with me and she is 100% good!”

“Rob is in a Santa suit.”

“You don’t need to fight him he seems like a nice midget.”

“I was going to attack you with love.”

Happy Holidays.

Leave a Reply

