real talk

What I would say to the last 10 people I texted if I was being 100% honest with them:

1) you’re overwhelming and sometimes it’s too much for me to handle

2) I wonder if you even know you’re lying to me (and to yourself)

3) you’re a source of pure light and laughter in my life

4) you’re one of the only people I can be myself around

5) I trust you more than anyone I know

6) you make me feel like I’m doing some things right

7) where you are scares me because I think I’m headed there, too

8) I don’t always agree with you, but I’ll always stand with you

9) I’m glad things have changed

10) you’re one of those few people I would classify as a ‘soulmate’

Leave a Reply

